We help hundreds of children to grow their future, would you like to help?

Who We Are

Our Management Team

Kylie Grigg

Programmes & Partnerships Manager

Amatu Matroos

Club Manager, Vrededorp

Malibuswe Miya

Club Manager, Bertrams

Kitty Moepang

Training Coordinator

Phuti Mothiba

Club Manager, Maraisburg

Laura Parker

Executive Director

Tumi Ramasodi

Human Relations Manager

Emma Ramokgadi

Club Manager, Protea Glen

Nomfundo Xangu

Club Manager, Pimville

Our Board Members

Ahmed Bull

Ahmed is our Board Secretary, and a Senior Business Manager at Tupperware Southern Africa.

Ingrid Hindley

Ingrid is our Board Chair Elect, and the Managing Director of The Papillon Group.

Bianca Lima-Boekhoud

Bianca is the Group Head of Transformation at Blue Label Telecoms.

Kobus Minaar

Kobus is a Board Director, and the Managing Director of Tupperware Southern Africa.

Leko Nkabinde

Leko is a Board Member, and the Public Affairs and Communications Manager at Novo Nordisk.

Archie Rantao

Archie is our Board Chairman, and the Director of The Prepaid Company, a subsidiary of Blue Label Telecoms.

Refilwe Rakolota

Refilwe is a Board Member, and the RE&OS and Indirect Procurement Manager at Fluor South Africa.

Brian Simelane

Brian Simelane is a Board Member, and the Director of Learning Sims.

Nic de Sousa

Nic is a Board Member, as well as the Founder and Director of Rebels Playground.


Boys & Girls Clubs Of South Africa